Friday August 1, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
From Marvel, the studio that brought you t...
Friday August 1, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
From Marvel, the studio that brought you t...
Friday August 1, 2014
8:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
A classic fairy tale featuring Cary Elwes,...
Saturday August 2, 2014
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
From Marvel, the studio that brought you t...
Saturday August 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
From Marvel, the studio that brought you t...
Saturday August 2, 2014
8:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Monday August 4, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Major Handy is a Zydeco musician and blues...
Saturday August 9, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Monday August 11, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday August 11, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Friday August 15, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 1105
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Monday August 18, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ECHS Class of 1994 will be celebrating...
Saturday September 6, 2014
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Hyatt Regency Savannah/2 W. Bay Street, Savannah, GA 31401
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Local singer/songwriter Josh Sanders will ...
Friday September 12, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
After playing professionally for more than...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
This course provides an overview of the te...
Tuesday September 23, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Thursday September 25, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Jimmy Hall was born in Birmingham, Alabama...
Saturday September 27, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Friday October 3, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Ken Lavigne is a highly acclaimed tenor wh...
Saturday October 4, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology