Wednesday August 20, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
The ECHS Class of 1994 will be celebrating...
Saturday September 6, 2014
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Hyatt Regency Savannah/2 W. Bay Street, Savannah, GA 31401
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Local singer/songwriter Josh Sanders will ...
Friday September 12, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
After playing professionally for more than...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
This course provides an overview of the te...
Tuesday September 23, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Thursday September 25, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Jimmy Hall was born in Birmingham, Alabama...
Saturday September 27, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Friday October 3, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Ken Lavigne is a highly acclaimed tenor wh...
Saturday October 4, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Thursday October 16, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course teaches the basic commands and...
Friday October 24, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Malpass Brothers are as authentic as s...
Friday October 24, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
The ability to manage change and build eff...
Thursday October 30, 2014
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Friday November 7, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The need for effective communications in t...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Thursday November 20, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Congress amended the Americans with Disabi...
Tuesday December 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology