Friday October 31, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Religious/Churches
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 2, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 9, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
If you are a mom of kid(s) ages birth thro...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 16, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 23, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 30, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 7, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 14, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 21, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology