Saturday February 6, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Health
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday February 11, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday February 18, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday February 25, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday March 3, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday March 10, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday March 17, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday March 24, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday March 31, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Tai Chi Workshop for Beginner Learn Basi...
Thursday April 7, 2016
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Effingham YMCA
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology