Wednesday July 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Education/Children
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday September 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday September 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday September 16, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday September 23, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday September 30, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday September 30, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 7, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday October 7, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 21, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday October 21, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 28, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday October 28, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 4, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday November 4, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Fine Arts Building - GSU campus
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology