Tuesday July 22, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Charities/Civic Organizations
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Tuesday July 29, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Wednesday July 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Thursday July 31, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Monday August 11, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Tuesday August 12, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday August 18, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday August 25, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 1, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Monday September 8, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Review every major HR step to ensure emplo...
Tuesday September 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Offered in cooperation with the Society fo...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Offered in cooperation with the Society fo...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Tuesday September 16, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Thursday September 18, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Hone exposures using the Zone System and c...
Saturday September 20, 2014
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Offered in cooperation with the Society fo...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 24, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Page 1 of 4






 
Powered by
Morris Technology